Last Result

No Day Date Result
1 2017-05-27 Saturday
2 2017-05-26 Friday
3 2017-05-25 Thursday
4 2017-05-24 Wednesday
5 2017-05-23 Tuesday
6 2017-05-22 Monday
7 2017-05-21 Sunday
8 2017-05-20 Saturday
9 2017-05-19 Friday
10 2017-05-18 Thursday

Sweden Pools takes a strong Play Responsibly stand. We want our customers to have some fun playing our games. We also hope it is just a little flutter. It should not adversely affect finances or lifestyle. Our game rules state that no person under the age of 18 years shall be allowed to purchase a ticket or to claim any prize. Please exit this website immediately if you are under 18.

© 2013-2016 Egypt Pools. All Right Reserved.